Current List of Amish Series Bundles

Each of the following links will take you to a collection bundle value priced on Amazon.

Swan Creek Series Starters: An Amish Romance Collection
7 Full Books
100 Pages Bonus Material

The first book of each of my 7 Swan Creek series.

The Amish of Swan Creek
Included Books:
Book 1 (Sweet Competition)
Book 2 (Redeeming Ruth)
Book 3 (Abigail’s Letters)
Book 4 (The Long Way Home)
Click below to purchase on

No comments:

Post a Comment